Award Reviewers


The main goal of the award is to support enthusiastic young researches who dedicate their life and talent to the addiction related researches; therefore, selecting an expert jury is the less we can do for these great researchers.

The jury has been carefully selected and they kindly accepted our invitation to participate in this award. The submitted papers are going to be judged by the pioneers and masters of the filed whom has dedicated their life to the world of science. 

1) Dr Mohammad Tahghi Joghataie (Chair), Neuroscience Department, Tehran University of Medical Sciences

2) Dr Jafar Bolahri, Psychiatry Department, Tehran University of Medical Sciences

3) Dr. AzarakhshMokri, Tehran Psychiatry Institute, Tehran University of Medical Sciences

4) Dr Ali Farhoudian, Psychiatry Department, University of Social Welfare and Rehabilitation

5) Dr Abbas Haghparast, Neuroscience Department, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences

6) Dr Hamed Ekhtiari, Translational Neuroscience Program, Institute for Cognitive Science Studies

7) Behnam Zamanian, Award organiser

Copyright 2011. Free joomla templates | EZAMA Org. All Rights Reserved